Journal 49- Offended

Well I remember when a friend invite me to a party cause everyone in there doesnt talk to her at all plus i thought it will be fun. Until when we arrive at the place she left me alone, I try to socialize with her friends but everyone ignore me. I try to talk to her but she ignore me at the end, I just go back home to avoid problems and fights since Im a peaceful person. The next day she come over but I arge with her about her mood last night. She didnt accept her mistake and I decide to end the friendship cause friends are the ones that will be there for you or to help you.

Leave a Reply

