Journal 47

Well I really dont feel like writting since my head hurts so bad and I’m not in mood for this but I will try. My day has been so good but I’m not enjoying it thanks to to this headache. Maybe when I arrive home, I will just lay abit on my head and think alil about my life since I know i have done alot of things that were not so good, I wish I can change all of them except some good memories that make me smile so big when i think of them.

I cant stop listening to this violin song even is from a game… I love classic music but mostly the violin.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hxy8OXpaGJU&feature=related <—I will try to find the real name later

Leave a Reply

