Journal 46

Well it happen me like twice, i just get frustrated and pissed at the same time. They were best friends, when she is not around this girl have to stab her on the back talking bad things of her. How such a “good friend” she is. I kinda dont like when people do this things. I decide to record all the chat & show the evidence to her cause i didnt want problems plus this innocent girl is one of my childhood friends, I just dont like my friends to be hurt so I had to tell her. After that this girl who stabbed her just lose his friendship with her since the things she told were secrets but at least I’m happy my friend didnt get hurt. I kinda had a fight with the ex friend but at the end she get what she did wrong, she is regretting about her acts.

Leave a Reply

